Public & Non-Public Schools - Associate Members

Public/Non-Public School - Associate Member Website
Arlington School District http://www.arlington.k12.sd.us/
Armour School District http://www.armour.k12.sd.us/
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa School District https://www.bbejaguars.org/
Belle Fourche School District http://www.bellefourche.k12.sd.us/
Bennett County School District http://www.bennettco.k12.sd.us/
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative http://www.bhssc.org
Britton-Hecla School District http://www.britton.k12.sd.us/
Brookings School District http://www.brookings.k12.sd.us/
Burke Public School http://burke.k12.sd.us/
Castlewood School District http://www.castlewood.k12.sd.us
Centerville School District http://www.centerville.k12.sd.us/
Central Minnesota Christian School - Prinsburg http://www.cmcschool.org
Chester Area School http://www.chester.k12.sd.us/
Clark School District http://www.clarkschooldistrict.org/
Climax-Shelly School District https://www.climax.k12.mn.us/
Cologne Academy - Cologne http://www.cologneacademy.org/
Comfrey School District https://comfrey.mntm.org/
Custer School District http://www.csd.k12.sd.us/
Dakota Valley School District http://dakotavalley.k12.sd.us
De Smet School District http://www.desmet.k12.sd.us/
Dell Rapids Public School http://dr-k12.org/
Deubrook Area Schools http://www.deubrook.com/
Deuel School District http://www.deuel.k12.sd.us/
Douglas School District http://dsdk12.net/
East Dakota Educational Coop http://www.edec.org/esa
Edgemont Schools http://www.edgemont.k12.sd.us/
Edmunds Central School District http://www.echs.k12.sd.us/
Elkton School District http://www.elkton.k12.sd.us/
Estelline School District https://www.estelline.k12.sd.us/
Flandreau Public Schools http://www.flandreau.k12.sd.us
Gayville-Volin School District http://www.gayvillevolin.k12.sd.us/
Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop School District http://www.gfw.k12.mn.us
Gregory School District http://www.gregory.k12.sd.us/
Groton Area School District http://www.grotonarea.com/
Haakon School District http://www.philip.k12.sd.us
Hamlin School District http://www.hamlinchargers.com/
Herreid Independent School District http://www.herreid.k12.sd.us/
Hill City School District http://hillcity.k12.sd.us
Holy Redeemer School - Marshall http://www.holyredeemerschools.com/
Hot Springs School District http://www.hssd.k12.sd.us
Hoven School District http://www.hoven.k12.sd.us/
Iroquois School District http://www.iroquois.k12.sd.us/
Jones County School District https://jonesco.k12.sd.us/default.aspx
Kadoka Area School District http://www.kadoka.k12.sd.us
Lake Preston Public School http://www.lakepreston.k12.sd.us/
Langford Area School District http://www.langford.k12.sd.us/
Lead-Deadwood School District http://www.lead-deadwood.k12.sd.us/
Lyman School District http://www.lyman.k12.sd.us/
Madison Central School District http://www.madison.k12.sd.us/
McIntosh School District https://mcintosh.k12.sd.us/
Meade School District http://www.meade.k12.sd.us/
Milbank School District http://milbankschooldistrict.com/
Mountain Lake Christian - Mountain Lake http://www.gomlc.org/
New Discoveries Montessori Academy - Hutchinson https://newdiscoveries.org/
New Heights School - Stillwater http://www.newheightsschool.com/
Northeast Area Educational Services Cooperative https://nesc.k12.sd.us/
Northwestern Area School District https://northwestern.k12.sd.us/
Odyssey Academy - Brooklyn Center http://www.odysseyacademy.org
Oelrichs Public School http://www.oelrichs.k12.sd.us/
Oglala Lakota County School District http://www.olcsd.com/
Oldham-Ramona School http://www.oldhamramona.k12.sd.us/
Parker School District http://www.parker.k12.sd.us/
Platte-Geddes Community School District http://www.platte-geddes.k12.sd.us
Rapid City Area Schools https://public.rcas.org
Redfield School District http://www.redfield.k12.sd.us/
Samuel Lutheran School - Marshall http://www.christlutheran-marshallmn.org/site/default.asp?sec_id=140006658
Sisseton School District http://sisseton.k12.sd.us
Sleepy Eye School District https://www.sleepyeyeschools.com/
Southwest Minnesota Christian High - Edgerton http://www.swmch.org/
Southwest Youth Services - Magnolia http://www.southwestyouth.org/
Spearfish School District http://spearfish.k12.sd.us/
Springfield School District http://www.springfield.mntm.org/
St. Anne's School - Wabasso http://www.wabassostannesschool.com/
St. Edward School - Minneota http://www.stedscatholicschool.com/
St. James School District http://www.stjames.k12.mn.us/
St. Mary's School - Bird Island http://www.stmarysschoolbirdisland.com/
St. Mary's School - Tracy http://www.stmarysschooltracy.org/
Summit School District http://www.summit.k12.sd.us/
Three Rivers Special Services Cooperative
True Light Christian School - Marshall https://www.truelightchristianschool.org/
Wall School District http://www.wall.k12.sd.us/
Warner Public School http://www.warner.k12.sd.us/
Waubay School District http://www.waubay.k12.sd.us/
Waverly/South Shore School http://www.waverly.k12.sd.us/
Webster Area School District http://www.webster.k12.sd.us/
Wessington Springs School District http://www.wessingtonsprings.k12.sd.us
White Lake School District http://www.whitelake.k12.sd.us/
White River School District http://www.whiteriver.k12.sd.us/
Willow Lake School District http://www.willowlake.k12.sd.us/
Wolsey-Wessington School District http://www.wolsey-wessington.k12.sd.us/