•  
     
    Cliff Carmody
    Executive Director
    cliff.carmody@swsc.org
    507-537-2250
     
     
     
     
     
    Doug Deragisch
    Sr Director of Risk Management
    doug.deragisch@swsc.org
    507-537-2295
     
     
     
     
     
    Lisa Gregoire
    Sr. Director of Teaching and Learning
    lisa.gregoire@swsc.org
    507-537-2294
     
     
     
     
     
    Darin Jensen
    Sr Director of Administrative Services
    darin.jensen@swsc.org
    507-537-2280
     
     
     
     
     
    Deecy Jesse
    deecy.jesse@swsc.org
    Executive Assistant
    507-537-2250
     
     
     

     
     
     
     
  •  
     
    Tish Kalla
    Director of Alternative Programs
    tish.kalla@swsc.org
    507-825-5858, ext. 2711
     
     
     
     
     
    Shelly Maes
    Manager of Member Services
    shelly.maes@swsc.org
    507-537-2282
     
     
     
     
     
    Annette Miller
    Director of Finance
    annette.miller@swsc.org
    507-537-2244
     
     
     
     
     
    Dr. Mary Palmer
    Sr Director of Special Education
    mary.palmer@swsc.org
    320-231-5184
     
     
     
     
     
    Tammy Stahl
    Director of Human Resources
    tammy.stahl@swsc.org
    507-537-2258