Quick Facts About Us

  • Two Page Info Flyer

    SWWC is dedicated to providing unparalleled education and administrative services, innovative solutions and uncompromising support to our members and the communities we serve with integrity, respect and responsive action.

    Note: The flyer is in PDF format which requires the free Adobe Reader plug-in to view.

Our Members

  • Our members consist of public schools, non-public schools, charter schools, cities, counties and other governmental agencies.
    Learn more about our members on our membership page.

Our Service Area

  • We serve the 18 Counties in Southwest and West Central Minnesota, including Big Stone, Swift, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Lac qui Parle, Chippewa, McLeod, Renville, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Pipestone, Murray, Cottonwood, Rock, Nobles and Yellow Medicine. These counties cover 2,500 square miles.
map of region