Welcome to SWWC's Public Sector Solutions

  • What is considered public sector? 
    Minnesota Statute 471.59, Subd 1, defines a governmental unit as:
    Every city, county, town, school district, independent nonprofit firefighting corporation, other political subdivision of this or another state, another state, federally recognized Indian tribe, the University of Minnesota, the Minnesota Historical Society, nonprofit hospitals licensed under sections 144.50 to 144.56, rehabilitation facilities and extended employment providers that are certified by the commissioner of employment and economic development, day and supported employment services licensed under chapter 245D, and any agency of the state of Minnesota or the United States, and includes any instrumentality of a governmental unit.

    Looking for Financial Services and Technical Assistance for your organization? Look no further!
    Get up to speed fast with custom training and technical assistance designed for your unique situation.
    • On-site and One-on-One training
    • Learn at Your Pace
    • Great for New City Clerks
    • Customized Learning Plan
    • Special Project Assistance

    Click to read Training Flyer. Contact Kari Bailey for more information.

    CPC logoCooperative Purchasing Connection is for nonprofits and government agencies too! Read this flyer for more information


Public Sector Staff

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar