School Psychology at SWWC

school psych team

SWWC's School Psychologists & Examiners

    • Dan Bultsma: Ortonville, SWWC ELC - Willmar and Willmar
    • Kayla DeJong: Jackson County Central
    • Grant Fodness: Adrian, HLO, Lake Benson, MCC and SWWC ELC - Pipestone
    • Catherine Goetstouwers: Milroy, Red Rock Central, SWWC ELC - Windom and WWG
    • Deb Hanson: NLS
    • Jackie Hickey: Benson
    • Jacqueline Itterman: Willmar
    • Anne Jensen: Ellsworth, HBC, RLB and Worthington
    • J Jurgens: Tracy, Wabasso and WWG
    • Sarah Koster: Cedar Mountain, Prinsburg, SWWC ELC - Cosmos and SWWC ELC - Windom
    • Jason Kratochvil: Canby, Ivanhoe, Lac qui Parle Valley, Minneota and SWWC ELC - Montevideo
    • Abbie Lickteig: Pipestone
    • Marissa McCloud: Marshall
    • Nicole Redmann: Montevideo
    • Alyssa Slusser: Edgerton, Fulda and MCC
    • Harrison Smith: BBE, Lac qui Parle Valley and Willmar
    • Daidre Vaala-Logeais: BLHS, EVW and Lester Prairie 
    • Karlie Warne: KMS and MACCRAY
    • Colin Wilson: Comfrey, Mountain Lake and Springfield
    • Greg Zost: ACGC, BOLD and SWWC ELC - Belview
    • Loretta Zost: Willmar