Schools with Technology Subscriptions

  • School districts that subscribe to our Basic Technology Services, Technology Coordination Services or Tech Integration Services are considered to be "Technology Subscribers", which brings with it a number of entitlements including, but not limited to, reduced costs for Technology Workshops, Trainings and Conferences that are provided by the SWWC Technology Department. If your school district is listed below, you do qualify for reduced "Technology Subscriber" rates, if listed as a Fee option. If your school is not listed below, your fee type will be "Non-Tech Subscriber". 
    What else is included with my "Technology Subscriber" status?
    • Free utilization of the SWWC shared Aerohive Hive Manager ($400 per year value)
    • Free access to Clarity by BrightBytes (a value of $1,998 to $5,500 per school district)
    • Reduced rates for a number of our Technology Services, including, but not limited to: on-site support, trainings, technology integration coaching, technology leadership workshops and technology conferences.
    • Participation rights in our monthly Technology Coordinator and Technology Integrationists virtual meetings.
    For more information or to inquire about signing your school up for Technology Services, contact:
    Josh Sumption, Director of Technology
    Schools with Technology Subscriptions
    Updated for the 2016-2017 School Year
    Adrian Public Schools
    BOLD Public Schools
    Canby Public Schools
    Cedar Mountain Public Schools
    Clarkfield Charter School
    Comfrey Public School
    Edgerton Public School
    Ellsworth Public School
    Fulda Public Schools
    Glencoe-Silver Lake Public Schools
    Hendricks Public School
    Heron Lake-Okabena Public Schools
    Hills-Beaver Creek Public Schools
    Ivanhoe Public School
    KMS Public Schools
    Lake Benton Public School
    Lakeview Public Schools
    Luverne Public Schools
    Lynd Public School
    MACCRAY Public Schools
    MILROY Charter School
    Milroy Public School
    Minneota Public Schools
    Mountain Lake Public Schools
    Murray County Central Public Schools
    New London-Spicer Public Schools - New in 2016-2017!
    Ortonville Public Schools
    Pipestone Area Schools
    Red Rock Central
    Redwood Area Schools
    Round Lake-Brewster Public School
    RTR Public Schools
    Sleepy Eye Public Schools
    Springfield Public Schools
    St Edward’s Catholic School - Minneota
    SWWC Service Cooperative
    Tracy Area Schools
    Wabasso Public Schools
    Westbrook-Walnut Grove Public Schools
    Willmar Public School
    Windom, City of - Windomnet
    Worthington Public School
    Yellow Medicine East Public Schools