2018-19 SpEd Administrator Assignments

  • Jackie Budden: Marshall
    Office: 507-530-5577
    Office: 320-231-8540
    Melissa Hanson: Benson, Montevideo, Ortonville and Prinsburg
    Office: 320-269-9243, ext. 2813
    Erin Hoffman: BBE, BLHS, BOLD, KMS and New London-Spicer
    Office: 320-492-1496
    Brennan Kent: Canby, Hendricks, Ivanhoe, Lynd, Milroy, Minneota and Wabasso
    Office: 320-314-2286
    Diane McCarron: ACGC, Eden Valley-Watkins, Glencoe-Silver Lake, Lester Prairie and MACCRAY
    Office: 320-231-5184, ext. 2302
    Julie Menage: Cedar Mountain, Comfrey, Heron Lake-Okabena, Red Rock Central, Round Lake-Brewster, Springfield and WWG
    Office: 507-877-3491, ext. 105
    Lisa Mickle: Ellsworth, Fulda, Luverne, MCC and Tracy
    Office: 320-583-5344
    Cristy Olson: Adrian, Edgerton, Hills-Beaver Creek, Lake Benton, Pipestone Area and RTR
    Office: 507-825-5858, ext. 2718
    Kathryn Ralston: JCC, Mountain Lake, Redwood Area and Windom
    Office: 507-832-8743
    Deb Stoll: Worthington
    Office: 507-372-1233