SWWC Foundation Staff and Board of Directors

  • Shelly Maes
    Shelly Maes, Executive Director
    P: 507-537-2282   
    C: 507-829-3554
    1420 East College Drive
    Marshall, MN 56258
    Board Member Access
  •  Shelby M  
    Shelby Medina, Chair
    Tom Walsh
    Tom Walsh, Vice Chair
    Maydra Maas, Secretary
  • Jan Fransen
    Jan Fransen, Board Member
    Kathryn K
    Dr. Kathryn Kelly, Board Member
    Steve S
    Steve Schnieder, Board Member
    David S
    Dave Smiglewski, Board Member